Wednesday, March 19, 2008

REV: ITM, Wimberley Advance to Area!

Ingram (Twelfth Night) and Wimberley (The History of Tom Jones) put on great shows this afternoon and advance to OAP area competition. Kaleb Dworsky was named Best Actor, Madelyn Beaudoin and Lindsey Morris were named to the All-Star Cast, and Taylor Danielson and Shana Baldwin were named Honorable Mention. Jordan Spradling was named All-Star Crew. It was a competitive day as Bandera's King Lear was wonderful and Llano's By the Bog of Cats was likewise a stunner. Llano is the alternate. I'll post when we find out details about Area competition which is about two weeks from now.

Check back here for more details on All-Star casts and some review of the performances (like sometime tomorrow as it'll take me a while).

Tags: , , ,

Labels: , , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home